Home arrow Guides arrow Information pages arrow Off Road sites
Friday, 09 December 2016
Search
Off Road sites PDF Print E-mail
Powys  Carno The Forest Experience   http://www.higginsrallyschool.com/ 01686420201
Pembrokeshire Penfford Wood Park OffRoad http://woodpark-offroad.com/ 01437532234
Wrexham Penycae Stuart Walkers Ultra adventure   http://ultraadventuredriving.co.uk/ 01978358444
Wrexham   Wilderness 4x4 Experience   http://www.wilderness4x4.co.uk/ 07868840925
Wrexham   Motor Safari   http://motor-safari.co.uk 01978754533
  Bala Bala 4x4 http://balaoffroad.co.uk/ 01678521453
  Swansea All Terrain services Ltd http://www.allterrainservices.co.uk/ 01792862669
Cardiff   Cardiff Off Road driving Centre http://www.cardiff4x4club.co.uk 01443672070
  Llanfyllin Trailmasters   http://www.trailmasters.com 01691649194
Monmouthshire Chepstow Racecourse Richards 4x4   http://www.4x4drivingschool.com/ 01291431679
Gloucestershire Coleford Whitecliff Quarry http://www.whitecliff4x4.co.uk 01594834666
  Shropshire Atlas Driver Training   http://www.atlas4x4.co.uk/ 07831262945
Mid Glam Pontypridd Taff Valley Quad Bike and activity Centre http://adventurewales.co.uk/ 02920831658
Cheshire Crewe Explore Off Road   http://www.chooseyourevent.com/ 01270820192
  Bala Land Rover Experience Snowdonia http://www.lresnowdonia.co.uk/ 08448484461
Shropshire Ironbridge Buildwas Leisure   http://www.buildwasleisure.co.uk 07831398763
South Wales Pontyclun Hensol Corporate Entertainment http://totalteambuilding.com 01443228565
    David Mitchells Landcraft http://www.landcraft4x4.co.uk/  
Mid Glamorgan Seven Sisters Nationwide 4x4 http://nationwide4x4.co.uk/ 01591610100
Herefordshire Clyro      
Powys  Sennybridge      
Powys  Knighton Phil Price Rally School   http://philprice.co.uk 01547550300
  Various sites Adventure North Wales   http://adventure-northwales.com/ 08703654265
  Bristol Active Mendip   http://www.activemendipvenues.co.uk/ 01934741582
  Oswestry Hoverdays http://www.hoverdays.co.uk/  
  Llangollen Adventure Mountain   http://www.adventure-mountain.co.uk/ 01490460369
  Camarthen Shaggy Sheep Wales   http://www.activitywales.com 07919 244549
  Camarthen Come and Try http://www.comeandtry.com/ 07919 244549 
Powys  Carno Forest Experience Rally School http://www.forestrally.co.uk/ 01686420670
Carmarthenshire Llandovery Llanerchinnda Farm http://www.cambrianway.com 01550750274
Powys  Newtown Mid Wales Off Road   http://www.midwalesoffrd.co.uk 07966370293
  Neath Stag and Hen Weekends   http://www.stag-hens-weekends.co.uk 01639700388
  Pontypridd Wales Activity Breaks   http://www.walesactivitybreaks.co.uk 02920832734
Herefordshire Craswall MountainMayhem   http://www.mountainmayhem.com 01873860450
    Trail Rides Wales   http://www.trailrides-wales.com 01686 430522
Herefordshire Erwood Life Expeditions   http://www.lifeexpeditions.co.uk  
  Cardiff Go Bananas   http://www.gobananas.co.uk/ 08717896200
  Cardiff Cardiff CMX   http://www.cmxcentre.co.uk/ 02920461615
  Cardiff Radyr Monkey Motor Sport   http://monkeymotorsport.co.uk/ 07876 550815 
 
 
5.jpg